Stacking the Shelves (2)

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme run by Tynga’s Reviews that lets bloggers share their new books and swag, whether they are physical or virtual. I’ll include books I’ve been sent for review, won, taken out from the library, or bought.

We’re back from BEA and have a LOT of books! We’re going to break this up over a couple of weeks and usually, but not always, by publisher. Click on any book cover to go to its Goodreads page.

From Thomas & Mercer Publishing

From Harlequin Teen

From B&H Fiction

From Montlake Romance

From the National Center for Youth Issues

From Epigraph Publishing

9 comments

  1. Oh goodness what a great selection of books! I can’t wait for Alice in Zombieland. I also want to get The Immortal Rules, I think that book sounds amazing. Thank you for stopping by my blog 🙂

  2. Woah – where to even start? The Immortal Rules was awesome. I’ve heard great things about Inside Out. And I almost didn’t see the cover for Speechless at all. I hope you enjoy all your reads and thanks for taking the time to comment on my post!

  3. Those are amaaazing books! I love The Immortal Rules and that’s the only one out of your haul this week that I’ve read, but there are sooo many there that I want to read..lol Like Alice in Zombieland, Goddess Interrupted and Soul Screamers. I hope you guys enjoy all the great new books and I’m looking forward to seeing what else you got!

    Happy reading!

Leave a comment