My New Phone

I’m am pleased to announce that I am finally getting rid of the LG Rumor Touch that piece of crap Sprint calls a smartphone and am upgrading to a Nexus S 4G!!!

I received my Rumor last September and, while I initially loved it, once December rolled around I was ready to throw that damn thing out the window.  But, I’ve been using a Nexus for a couple of months since I got a loaner to review.  The graphics are amazing (Angry Birds looks sooo pretty!) and it doesn’t randomly turn off or stop accepting texts.  Perfect!  It can do a lot of other things, but I’m really just going to text, check email, and play Angry Birds.  If it only came in purple…

My new precious!
2 comments

  1. Woohoo! Congrats on the new phone! LOL! Are you still on Sprint? We are thinking of changing carriers due to my Twimom’s Disney discount from Sprint. I just remember friends having Sprint years ago and hating them.

Leave a Reply

