Win Books in the Young Adult Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the Young Adult Giveaway Hop and thanks to I Am a Reader, not a Writer and Down the Rabbit Hole for hosting over 250 of us this time. The linky with all the participating blogs is at the end of this post.

The winner of this giveaway will have the choice of one of three books:

      

Giveaway Rules

To enter leave a comment with your email (spacing it out like this – jesmck at yahoo dot com – is recommended) and which title you would like to win. But don’t worry, you’re not locked into that choice. You’ll be able to change your mind when I contact you 😉

Following the blog or my Twitter isn’t mandatory, but it is appreciated.

You must be at least 13 years old.

This giveaway is open to readers in the US only. (Sorry! I will have another International giveaway soon.)

The giveaway runs from Thursday, January 27th through Tuesday, January 31st.

Random.org is used to pick the winner.

The winner will be announced in this post and notified via email. You have 48 hours to respond or I will draw another winner.

Update: The winner is madiganheart who chose The Son of Neptune. Congrats!

81 comments

  1. email: usagiko at gmail dot com

    I’d love to win Son of Neptune! I haven’t read it yet. 😀 Thanks!

  2. e-mail follower 🙂
    I would love to win The Son of Neptune!
    thanks for this awesome giveaway!

    email: echika at insightbb dot com

  3. I would love for the chance to win ‘The Son of Neptune’ please! =)

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway! And for participating in the Hop =)
    hope you have a wonderful weekend!

    Twitter Follower: @SpadesHigh
    TValeros18 at gmail dot com

  4. Son of Neptune, and I’m locking that one in 🙂
    Following twitter: @richnkathy718

    richnkathy718 (at) msn (dot) com

  5. Thank you for the chace to win your giveaway.
    I would like to win “Cryers Cross”
    cindymacbeth at gmail dot com

  6. Thanks so much for the giveaway! I’d love to win Getting Near to Baby.

    Stephanie

    thaliansmhc at yahoo dot com

  7. Thanks for the giveaway! I think I would be happy with any of the books- but I would most likely pick The Son of Neptune.

    I am following you via twitter: @dmsfiles

    haightjess at gmail dot com

  8. Thanks for participating in the hop and for the giveaway opportunity.

    If I were to win, I would like ‘Son of Neptune’

    sophiarose1816(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

