Music by Sam Bradley and Marcus Foster

M: Music from Sam Bradley and Marcus Foster

I discovered Sam Bradley and Marcus Foster in the height of my TwiHard years. It’s amazing how many things a book can bring to you–in this case, I found a story I adored, made life-long friendships, and was introduced to a lot of great music. Sam Bradley and Marcus Foster were both associated with Twilight through their friendship with Robert Pattinson. But while my love for Twilight has dampened slightly over the years, I am still into the music these Brits churn out. Tonight I get to see them live! To celebrate, here are some of their songs.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

