Are You a CCOKC?

Q: Qualms with Kirk Cameron’s Stance on Gay Rights

I guess I’m a CCOKC (pronounced cock) because I think Kirk Cameron is a jerk. And, apparently some of his former peers agree with me based on this video, which I think it spot on and very funny. In it, a group of former child stars have created a group called CCOKC (Child Celebrities Opposing Kirk Cameron), and they give Kirk their view of his views. I can’t embed the video ūüė¶ but you can and should watch it¬†here.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

