Lauren Oliver Is Writing for Adults

W: Writing for Adults!

It fills my heart with joy to read that Lauren Oliver, one of my favorite writers, has signed a deal for an adult novel! Now nothing against YA, because I love it and read a lot of it (a LOT of it), but I actually feel that I’ve fallen into a YA rut. It’s almost all I read and I’m thinking that branching out into adult fiction from time to time really can’t be that bad of a thing. And now, I have the impetus to do that. Well, I will in the fall of 2014 when Rooms is released.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

