Stacking the Shelves (1)

Stacking the Shelves is a new meme run by Tynga’s Reviews that lets bloggers share their new books and swag, whether they are physical or virtual. I’ll include books I’ve been sent for review, won, taken out from the library, or bought.

My haul isn’t that large because I’ve been very busy the past couple weeks, but my next Stacking the Shelves will be after BEA, so I’m sure there will be a LOT more to include then.

I won the audiobook version of

from Walden Pond Press. This will be perfect for my commute to work!

My mother is a huge Cassandra Clare fan and she bought me my latest acquisition:

Having a family that loves to read saves tons of trips to the store and library. My brother also donated a book to my collection: Rick Riordan’s latest installment in his The Kane Chronicles series, The Serpent’s Shadow.

5 comments

  1. Ooo, Rick Riordan! I love all of his books that i’ve read so far! I hope you enjoy it! I really need to read TMI series. I hope you enjoy all your new reads!

    Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

