Feed Your Reader Giveaway Hop

Win a copy of

(Click the cover to get its Goodreads page.) To enter, just use this Rafflecopter widget.

Please make sure you visit the other fabulous blogs (they’re listed after the jump below) who are also hosting giveaways in this hop, especially I Am a Reader, Not a Writer and Books: A True Story, our wonderful sponsors. Some blogs are also participating in an ereader giveaway (not us though), so look out for that Rafflecopter widget as you make your way down the list.

25.

 

8 comments

  1. I am the proud owner of a Kindle Fire. My hubby outdid himself this Christmas by surprising me with it. I’ve got more books on it then I can count but I still like to add more!

    mimirose4129 at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

