Under the Sea Giveaway Hop

 

Win a copy of Of Poseidon (the first book in the Of Poseidon series) by Anna Banks.

Galen is the prince of the Syrena, sent to land to find a girl he’s heard can communicate with fish. Emma is on vacation at the beach. When she runs into Galen — literally, ouch! — both teens sense a connection. But it will take several encounters, including a deadly one with a shark, for Galen to be convinced of Emma’s gifts. Now, if he can only convince Emma that she holds the key to his kingdom . . .

Told from both Emma and Galen’s points of view, here is a fish-out-of-water story that sparkles with intrigue, humor, and waves of romance.

To enter the giveaway, use this Rafflecopter widget. Then, make sure you check out all of the other great giveaways at the 100+ blogs in this hop, including I Am a Reader Not a Writer and The Musings of ALMYBNENR, our fearless hosts. The rest of the blogs are listed below the jump.

37 comments

  1. Actually, Of Poseidon is my favorite right nwo! I love it, especially Galen. Emma got on my nerves sometimes. But, it was a predictable but enjoyable book 😀

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. I actually haven’t read a lot but am really interested in reading some which is why I am excited about this hop! So for now I would have to say The Little Mermaid fairy tale.

  3. My favorite Series that involved water and crushes was the Endless Summer Series by Jennifer Echols. The main characters were always swimming, wake boarding, and having a good time in or by the water! Thanks for the giveaway!!!

  4. I haven’t read a whole lot of under the sea novels! But there are some great ones out there right now that I would love to read

  5. A Ring of Endless Light by Madeleine L’Engle is my favorite childhood book since its all about dolphins. There many mermaid books I love and Of Poseidon is one of them! Others include the Syrenka series by Amber Garr, Everblue by Brenda Pandos, and Forgive My Fins by Tera Lynn Childs ^.^

Leave a Reply

