Fall into Fantasy Giveaway Hop

The prize for this giveaway combines fantasy and graphic novels.

“I, the brilliant and handsome Evil Mastermind Vordak the Incomprehensible, clone a younger version of myself as part of my master plan to win first prize at the annual Supervillain and Son picnic. Unfortunately, my youthful self turns out to be . . . good. Will my extreme evilosity suppress all strains of sincerity or will I (shudder) learn to play . . . nice?

Chronicled between the luminous leafs of my latest magnificent masterpiece, I’ll relate every moment as I face the greatest battle between good and evil ever known in the existence of this puny planet–the battle with myself.”

Enter to win with the Rafflecopter widget at this link, then visit the blogs listed below to check out their giveaways.

9 comments

  1. If I were Ruler of the World, I would definitely do these 3 things first:
    1) Ensure adequate handicap parking worldwide
    2) Beg, plead, cajole JK Rowling into writing more HP novels (whether prequels or more sequels or side-quels).
    3) Bring back Firefly.

    Once those important things were accomplished, I would tend to all the other stuff like sanitation, health care, and food for all.

  2. If I ruled the world, I would make sure that everyone had their basic needs met… food, housing, clothing, medical care… oh, and stop this war stuff… it’s counter productive.

Leave a Reply

