What Would Avry from Touch of Power Wear?

What does a healer wear when attending a ball with the psychopath imprisoning her? Anything he wants, like a skimpy emerald dress that reveals lots of skin.

He held up a green gown. Sequins glinted from the low-cut bodice. (p. 324)

The plunging neckline aside, the silk gown’s straps tied behind my neck so no material covered my back or my sides until my waist. I felt almost naked. (p. 325)

She pulled it back with two combs and curled the ends.

Avry of Kazan
Leave a Reply

