Blogging from A to Z Challenge 2017

Before I took my hiatus from blogging, I participated in the Blogging from A to Z Challenge each April and I am excited to join in again. Each day I will post on a topic that corresponds with that day’s letter of the alphabet. It moves sequentially through the alphabet as the month progresses, so it will be easy to catch on to what is coming up 🙂

Many bloggers choose a theme for the month, but since this blog is really just about my random interests, you’ll be getting more of the same in April. Be on the look out for book reviews and announcements, recipes, and other food and health news among other things.
 photo Letter dates rev_zpsneermnaw.png

Leave a Reply

