N: New Job

 photo N_zpsgygsqkyb.jpgThe topic of a New Job was not what was planned for today. However, this rather impromptu post was influenced not by my posting schedule but by real life.

In two weeks, I start a new job! I was not searching for this job, but it happened by happenstance–an old manager referred me. What a compliment! And, coming for a place where the culture was not one of praise from the higher ups, it seems even more complimentary. More money, shorter commute, happier me!

Isn’t it funny when life works out?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

