End of the World Giveaway Hop

If the world is ending, my diet is going to Hell. I’m making sure I stuff my face with the most delicious, fun treats I can find. One of the treats I love is cake pops, so I’m giving away a copy of Cake Pops by Bakerella.

What’s cuter than a cupcake? A cake pop, of course! Wildly popular blogger Bakerella (aka Angie Dudley) has turned cake pops into an international sensation! Cute little cakes on a stick from decorated balls to more ambitious shapes such as baby chicks, ice cream cones, and even cupcakes these adorable creations are the perfect alternative to cake at any party or get-together. Martha Stewart loved the cupcake pops so much she had Bakerella appear on her show to demonstrate making them. Now Angie makes it easy and fun to recreate these amazing treats right at home with clear step-by-step instructions and photos of more than 40 featured projects, as well as clever tips for presentation, decorating, dipping, coloring and melting chocolate, and much more.

Enter to win with this Rafflecopter. (US only–sorry!) Then, check out all of the other great giveaways in this hop; they are listed below the jump.

19 comments

  1. I love to back meringue kisses and sandbakkels for the holidays. And no-bake holiday rum balls.Tasty treats for friends and family.

  2. I liked to bake cakes, cookies and cupcakes! 😀 And the world isnt ending the Mayan calendar is circluar; therefore the circle is starting over (think of a clock striking midnight) its awesome bc instead of 24 hours like a clock its a 50 year long calendar. 🙂 So ya, no end of the world……………….as an anthropology major this is getting really annoying.

  3. My signature item is banana bread. My husband laughs at me because I don’t have a recipe memorized so I’m always looking it up.

Leave a Reply

